When I tried to skip something for the second time in the tutorial I was told
Body is too similar to what you recently posted
Which would perhaps make sense in general (I’m not entirely sure about that), but in the tutorial it’s counter-productive. Adding fluff after the “skip” stops discobot from understanding what I want.
After a while I could send the message again, so I guess there’s a time limit on reposting the same thing in order to reduce accidental double-posts. Perhaps this should be disabled or the time frame reduced for the tutorial.